jump to navigation

I Feel Dizzy J, September , 2008

Posted by mirya18061985 in Uncategorized.
trackback

HI……..?good morning everyone. I am just OK. However, do you ever feel the world spinning around you? You’ll feel everything upside down. It happens in me. One day, i met someone called ….( sorry, it is being unsaid). In a week, i didn’t feel ‘it'(=’it’ is the other way to call him) disturb me. But, sooner or later time has told me about what happened around me. i just couldn’t deny this.

Here, catch this casket; it is worth the pains.
I am glad ’tis night, you do not look on me,
For I am much ashamed of my exchange:
But love is blind and lovers cannot see
The pretty follies that themselves commit;
For if they could, Cupid himself would blush
To see me thus transformed to a girl.

Did you ever fall for someone you know you shouldn’t?
Try hard to fight your feelings, but you just couldn’t?
You fall deeper with each passing day,
But try to hide it in every possible way.
He’s only a friend, and nothing else–
That’s the lie you keeping telling yourself.
You keep on saying he’s just a bud,
But deep inside, you’re falling in love.
You get so giddy when you meet his eyes,
But keep reminding yourself it isn’t right.
A simple glance turns into a stare,
But you pretned that you don’t care.
It’s “not right” for you two to be.
Is that why you hide it so no one can see?
But how long will you pretend?
Keep lying that he’s just a friend?
Perhaps your feelings you can never show.
Perhaps it’s “wrong” for him to know.
Your friendship can’t be risked over this,
So being his girl is an impossible wish…

 SORRY IF I DID IT WRONG

  

Komentar»

No comments yet — be the first.

Tinggalkan Balasan

